|You can mark the ads as Favourites by clicking on found in each ad listing as well as the individual ads. The ads will be saved in Favourites in My ST701.|
|Yes, you can save the search by clicking on in the search results page. It will be under ‘Saved Searches’ in My ST701.|
|Yes, under the Ads > Expired> Copy function. Copied ads can be found under Saved Ads.|
|Yes. However, this function is only available for corporate clients. Go to Saved tab > select Publish Now or Publish Future. Pick any of the four time slots available.|
|That is because your ad/s has violated our posting guidelines! If you are unsure of what our guidelines entail, please click here.|
|Yes, just click on “Tick and Compare Now” in the search results page. Tick the boxes of the ad listings you want to compare and you will be guided to a page where the ads will be placed side by side for your easy reference. Click on the ‘Remove’ tab to remove a product/service from the comparison.
Add a title or name and you can then save the comparisons you made. You can access your comparisons under Comparisons in My ST701.
|You cannot delete the ad. You can only mark the item as ‘Sold’ and it will appear as ‘Sold’ on ST701. Buyers will know that the item is sold and no longer available and will not contact your for further details.
To mark as ‘Sold’, login to ST701 and go to My ST701 – Ads. Go to the particular ad and click ‘Sold’.